Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, our environment is facing with a numerous of problems and also impact seriously on our daily life by a lot of reasons. It is widely believe that the main factor affected our plannet is the vanishment of particular species of herbals and creatures. Other thinks it is should be another vital environmental problems. This essay will discuss both points of views and demostrate my argument. On the one hand, we are living in the world which have supported from the diverse ecosystem. Every members depend on each other and if one of them disappeared, the environment will be damanged really hard. In addition, plants or animals play a important role in our nature. For example, all of plants in the world can absort carbon dioxide and release oxygen, that mean, if it is vanish, the environment will confront with air pollution. On the other hand, besides the problem about the loss of particular species, it still exist other environmental problems. Thi is the human behaviours which included we comsumed and wasted a lots. But the serius problem is the production of human, plastic is the example. Birds and animals can die gruesome deaths through being trapped or caught up in plastic bag or ropes, while the long process required for these plastics to decay means that they remain a threat for many years to come. The loss of particular pecies, both flora and fauna is cause for regret, however i do not agree that they are the most important environmental problems these days. If the human do not change their behavioues, the nature still effect critically.