Some people say that people are defined by the place where they grow up but some argue that the environment only has little effect Use a celebrity you know to support your opinion

Recently, the phenomenon of " some people say that people are defined by the place where they grow up, but some argue that the environment only has little effect" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the environment might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the place can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the culture standpoint, defining people by the place where they grow up can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the motherland and being a patriot are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of the homeland on the people's attitude. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both loving the hometown and cultural events distinctly can be observed. Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the little effect of the environment on people might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the individuals' self-esteem. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the environmental effects can relate to the reality that the demerits of growing in a bad environment can pertain to the absence of an appropriate family. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the environment were correlated positively with the place, the local authorities would ultimately address improving the happiness index. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of celebrities' opinions. To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of defining people by the place far outweigh its downsides.