Human activity has damaged the environment all around the world. Some people think that humans cannot stop damaging the planet where as other believe that we can alter our behaviour and prevent future damage.

For the past few decades, acts of humans have caused many environmental damages to the globe. Although, some argue that, the happening can be reverted by taking promising steps, whereas, some critics have an opinion that, this destruction cannot be reversed. In my opinion, if we take collaborative steps towards one direction, then we can change things to positive. To begin with, people have vandalized our planet earth to such an extend that it is almost impossible to restore it back to the original state. That is because, the demand for different products are ever increasing by the people and to sustain demand, industries are producing more goods, and as a result, it is creating air and water pollution. For example, if we consider manufacturing industry, which creates certain products, which lastly will produce waste in the form of water and air, which will have dangerous effects on the nature. Thus, we can say that, it is almost impossible to save the planet from the human acts. On the other hand, if we take concrete step and make a goal to save the mother earth, we can improve the existing situation. The main element of the damage to the world is pollution, however, if we replace the origin of these pollution, we can develop the things in a positive way, and that can be done by averting the use of the non-renewable to renewable source. For instance, solar power, tidal energy, electric cars, which cause virtually no deterioration as a result it does not affect the environment. Therefore, if we advance the origin of power, the damage on earth can be diminished. To conclude, yes, it is true that, due to acts of people, our ecosystem has been degraded a lot. But these can be switched by diverting non-renewable to renewable, which will ultimately solve maximum problems and we will be able to restore our world.