Rather than choose a subject that is suitable for future employment possibilities you should choose a subject that you interested in or could get good grades Agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of " rather than choosing a subject that is suitable for future employment possibilities, you should choose a subject that you interested in or could get good grades" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that selecting a subject that you interested in might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that selecting future employment possibilities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the economics standpoint, choosing a subject that is suitable for future employment possibilities can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that skilled workers and more income are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of employment possibilities. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both job opportunities and unemployment rate distinctly can be observed. Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, choosing a subject that you interested in might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of self-esteem. Moreover, fundamental aspects of job satisfaction can relate to the reality that the demerits of uninterested subjects can pertain to the lack of knowledge. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of puzzling the subject selection were correlated positively with good instructors, the local authorities would ultimately address the student's grades. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of interesting subjects. To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the merits of choosing a subject that is suitable for future employment possibilities far outweigh its downsides.