Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines

It Is Often Believed That There Are Two Good Ways To Secure A well Paid Jobs. However, a number of people considered That Having A University Degree Will Help In Granting a Good Jobs. Whereas Another People believed That Having Some experience And Better Communication Is Most Significant For job. In my Opinion Having University is most Precious And Helps In landed A good Job on the contrary Soft Skills And Better Communication Helps In Business. I think is it is much easier for People To Find a job with University degree. Plethora of enormous Companies Will Hire Their Workers By Reaching In University and Search For Desired Candidate. University Makes pupil Practically Strong And Provide Prominent Knowledge Which Helps For there Future Development. There Are Numerous Number OF students Reached There Desired Role In Dream Companies By Having University Degree. For Instance; Before Hiring Any Students For Jobs Companies Will asked For Educational Background Relatively My Brother get Placed By Having Master Degree From One Of prestigious University. On the Other Having experienced And Superior Communication Skills Also Plays Vital Role In getting Hired In Great Jobs. There Are Lots OF Companies Which contemplate prior to Giving Any Position To Fresher. Speaking Skills Is key To Success In today Market. a number of People Convince Interviewer By Soft Spoken Skills And Eventually Get Job. For Instance Many Companies Thinks Fresher Will Make Lots OF mistakes And consume abundance Time While Performing Particular task. In conclusion University Degree Will Leads to Great Knowledge And Conducted Study in Such Environment The More Students Study The More Curious They Became And These Perfection Help Them To Get Desired Jobs Although Experienced Provide More Practical knowledge And Develop Soft Skills. on the contrary I believe That University Graduate will Have More Chance To get Jobs In Short Time due to the fact Great Education Play More Role In getting job.