Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.

Numerous citizens prefer not to pay part of their income to the government as per tax law, they hide this amount from the authority using different ways of deception. According to my mind set, I strongly disagree with the former declaration of statement, and this essay will hold the reasons for my view. To commence, all the governments around the world define tax paying as one of the most important obligation that citizens should respect and implement. In other worlds, any breaking of tax law will be considered as a crime under money laundering laws and in some cases it will lead to sanctions. Moreover, some countries issues a very aggressive laws and they sign international agreements to track tax payer and to insure that they are abiding by the rules of paying taxes. As reported in an article published by Reuters in 2014, United States of America has launched the FATCA law in cooperation with numerous pays to track tax payers and to avoid money laundering as well. Hence, people should act as per tax laws that issued by their authorities. Another compelling reason to support my view is that paying part of earning to the tax department will assure a respectful retirement for the citizens. This means, people will support the government by paying tax to help themselves to benefit from a life time medical insurance in addition to their retirement salary. Furthermore, when people pay their tax share to government, actually they pay for their future. To clarify, Canada is one of the most successful countries that assure a good retirement for their residents due to the highly commitment of citizens in paying taxes. Thus, people will gain a numerous benefits after they get retired if the pay a part of their wage to tax authorities. To summarize, Avoiding paying tax to government has become a behavior that some people believe in it, I strongly disagree with this statement because it will be considered as a crime and paying tax will help people and government to assure a good retirement plan.