Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel?

Traveling is favorable activity for numerous people. Recently group travel has become more popular though there are some people who prefer solo traveling. I strongly believe that one can enjoy more while traveling with trusty and reliable folks. Firstly, I think that traveling with a group is more enjoyable as you can share experiences with others. You can learn about new cultures, meet new people and have fun together. Also, you can learn how to deal with people and handle situations. For example, when I was on a hiking tour in mountains, my friend got injured and I didn’t know how to provide him with first aid. Then I learned how to make a massage on an injured foot or how to cook food myself. It becomes easier when experienced people are around in case of need. Finally, I learned about the importance of being an asset to someone who feels hopeless. Secondly, when you are a member of group, you feel responsibilities to care of your team members, to make sure that everyone is happy and healthy. You can develop skills in leadership in order to be able to lead others. I know that a number of people need to be alone, and they also think that they enjoy more with solo traveling. However, I think that they lack the joy of being important as a group member. In conclusion, from my point of view, when we can share experiences, make memories together, being hopeful for someone, we will be happier. Consequently, traveling with the group is more comfortable for me. In conclusion, it seems to me that a good museum should be able to offer an interesting, enjoyable and educational experience so that people can have fun and learn something at the same time.