Some people prefer to have temporary jobs. They only work for a few months each year and use the rest of their time to do what they want to do. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A number of people start to become freelancers in order to manage their free time and work time into separate time periods. Although this approach might cause unstable income, I still believe the benefits exceed the drawbacks because it might be supportive to a country's economy to some extent. Some believe that the main diametric of it might be there are possibilities that people need to deal with money shortage at some point. Money is quite important to a family. As a result, people might be anxious and stressed out when they don't have money to spend so they will sacrifice more time for work. For example, some native English speakers might work as part-time tutors on English-speaking platforms like Italki, these daily conversation sessions allow them to bring in extra cash to support their families. I disagree with this part because since some people choose to live in such a way, they will ensure they have sufficient financial support so that it is highly unlikely to happen. others believe that freelancing is an economically friendly style because people finally have time to spend their money. During the non-working period, people might enhance their own skills, spend time with family or build a network, all these activities involve more spending which supports countries` economic development. For instance, teachers who do have time off often choose to study in related areas or communicate with other teachers in order to give their students the best learning experience. most of these courses require a tuition fee to support Academies. I agree with this point of view because these are people’s normal reactions when they have some free time. In conclusion, even work temporarily might result in income instability, I still believe that this approach will assist in boosting the economy.