People's shopping habit depend more on the age group they belong to than any factor.

It is considered that individuals shopping behaviour is based more on their youth differences. In my opinion, I agree that life is one of the factors that have an effect on shopping attitude. However, location to the shopping mall is also a factor that has an effect on the shopping behaviour. On the one hand, age has a consequence on shopping behaviour because younger people are easily influenced by advertisement, unlike older generations. This is because most advertisements targeted younger generations in their advertisement by using famous characters from their cartoon. As a result, they tend to persuade their parent to purchase some products. For example, many researchers have shown that youngsters buy more the items advertised on television than adults. Also, age has an issue with the type of product buy. For instance, children like to buy products that are more entertaining whereas older people preferred valuable items. On the other hand, location also has an effect on people shopping habit. In other words, the closer the shop the easier it to purchase. This is because, it would easier to visit the mall or any market in terms of accessibility. for example, studies have shown that people living close to a shopping mall go more shopping than those living in a far place. Thus, this results in frequent visit for those people living near the shopping mall. In conclusion, I believe that age has strong aftermath on one's shopping attitude and also a location to the market influence the rate of visit.