Some people claim that there are more disadvantages to the car than advantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

In this modern era, usage of automobile has been tremendously increased; Nevertheless, some masses believe that car have much demerit than merit. However, I completely agree with the given phenomenon. This essay will discuss in following paragraph with highlighted conclusion. In the inception, as usage of car make air quality detriorate due to fossil fuel in cars emit carbon diaoxide and carbon monoxide in environment. For instance, in the Korea the most people are wearing mask for keep them away from cardio disease. Consequently, it can be burden on government fund owing to usage of most fund to inclination of health care and protect natural habitat. Additionally, four-wheeler can make more traffic congestion because occupied more place as well as money since civilians invest money on them instead of bike or public transport for commuting. To exemplify, Istanbul has the most emerging issue of traffic congestion, which took more time to pass road then it really took. Subsequently, it can gain rate of accident. Despite of that consumer more fuel and time. To recapitulate, although buying a car can be crucial for upcoming generation as scarcity of natural resources and natural habitat. In my opinion, car have more drawbacks than benefits. Government should gain taxes and penalties on that for built better place to live.