Among internet, radio, TV and newspaper, which has the greatest effect on the social activity of people? Give reason

From the last 5 or 6 decade, with the advancement of technology multimedia influencers also flourish in their field. Communal activity of folks had been affected by the cyber space, radio, TV along with newspaper. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss about the impact of aforementioned equipments. Firstly, world wide web plays a crucial role in the life of civilians because nowadays every sort of information is available on the internet and pupils can use these services on gadgets such as mobiles, computers and many others. While the main disadvantage of the internet is that it can not be used by the financial weak students because of high price of gadgets. Along with only those pupils can access the cyberspace who has some knowledge about this. Secondly, radio was widely used in the ancient times because of its features, cost and many more. The solely disadvantage of this is that radio does not show us the image of the person who is talking on the other side. Television is the upgrade version of radio the reason is that it comes with screen that shows people different types of stuffs for every age group. Thirdly, newspaper are the greatest source of news for the citizens reasonbeing the news provide in the newspaper are accurate, easy to study and news availability in their familiar language. Moreover, easy availability, recycled paper used in the manufacture of newspaper and many other factors play an important role in the widely used of newspaper. In a nutshell, newspaper, radio, television along with internet plays an crucial role in the social activity of folks in the respective manner yet I believe cyberspace has the greatest impact on civilians.