Some people believe that the use of animals for the purpose of the experiment is cruel while others believe that is necessary for the development of science. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Animals are used to learn more about disease affecting humans and other animal. However, some people believes that conducting experiments on animal is cruel as committing sever crime. I believe that animals were used for variety of purpose, like transportation, construction work, security and using them for the development of medical science is no harm. There are numbers of reason to stand with the statement. Some animals have biological similarities to human which make easier to test the vaccination of particular disease. Tests are carry out on animals and their results concludes either that vaccine is ready for human trial or not. For example, eradication of polio disease was possible by testing vaccines on monkey. Furthermore, carrying out research on humans can be quite difficult in compare to animals. Any failure while performing experiment could cause a chaotic situation. To do so animals are use with precaution as well, before testing test subjects are passed through medical examination after the final approval experiment is conducted. Approximately out of 100 animal subject 2 casualty is possible. Moreover, medicines are available to treat them appropriately. On the other hand, people think that testing on innocent animals is cruel. Some labs do not follow safety measurements and torture them in order to achieve their high profit making goals. In conclusion, it is clear that since ancient time animals has been used in different field of work, where people did not feed them who were their source of income and did not consider that cruelty on animals. I believe that utilizing aid from animals for research and development of science is not incorrect method.