Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Indeed, sleep is the blessing for all the people to live healthy life. There are two main ingredients for the healthy life these; healthy diet and proper sleep. Many people these days suffer insomnia which leads to restlessness and tiredness. This essay will discuss the problems that can be caused due to not getting proper sleep and solutions that be done about lack of sleep. There are many problems that cause lack of sleep, the lifestyle and lack of exercise stand first. These days people eat so much junk food that contains unhealthy food ingredients which may not be good for your body. Also, canned foods have preservatives in them that harms the body in many ways. Technology like of cell phone and games in them have reduced the need of physical sports. One research from Harvard says that the reason behind the lack of sleep from teenagers to adults is the lack of healthy life style. 85% of people suffer from insomnia due to lack of exercise while rest 15% suffer from this is due to unhealthy food. To get the normal sleep, maintenance of life style is very significant. In order to have the healthy life style, junk and canned food should be erased. Walking or sports should be practiced every day for at-least an hour. As study suggests that people with healthy life style have last chances of any kind of disorders and also their life is much longer than the those with unhealthy lifestyles. Therefore, sleeping problems can be adjusted by many ways but having healthy food, erasing junk and canned foods maybe very helpful. In addition to this, exercise will play great role.