New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

The purchasing and selling of goods has transformed the lives of the consumers as the technologies has improved throughout the world. I completely agree with this opinion and think that the technology improvement has changed the life of the consumers. First of all, I believe that technologies has made everything appeared online. If someone wants to buy even a small needle, he can buy it using online shopping applications. However, this made people lazy and dependent on the technologies. For instance, if you want to buy a shirt, than you don't need to visit the store for purchasing it. As the online application provide all the features to deal with the fitting and purchasing of the shirt. Secondly, this technologies are helping in saving the time. Nevertheless, you have to open the application for buying and selling the product, but it saves the time as you don't need to visit the store on your own. This saves the time and environment too. For example, people nowadays buy and sell the shares on the phone using the technology. However, in early days people used to visit to the agent for the same, but it has changed as the technology has transformed the lives of people. To conclude, I strongly believe that new technological improvements will save the time and environment and help the people to transform there lives.