Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school?

It is believed by the majority of individuals that after graduating secondary school people should get a job to gain successful career. However, others including me think that continuing their study and being undergraduate leads to successful career. In the following essay, both opposing views will be analyzed before reaching a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, start working after school may be attractive for several reasons. Adolescents always want to begin earning money to contribute their family budget. That is to say that they can become independent, and they will be able to afford their own house or start a family. As a result, younger generations who decided to find a work than study at university, consequence the progress may undergo quickly. In addition, they can have a chance to experience a practical skill. On the other hand, I believe that it is better to continue their studies at university or collage to achieve a successful career and making huge amount of money. It is because, there are several professions that workers are required academic qualifications. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher or lawyer without having relevant degree. If people have no diploma they can only set up their own business otherwise they cannot make a lot of money. As a result, being a doctor not only pays a huge amount of money but also bring more reputations among populations over the world. Therefore, being undergraduate student leads to gain more successful career than start working after school. To conclude, after having analyzed both views, I do believe that teenagers should continue to study at university or collage after school for gaining a successful life.