Historical monuments and museums are visited only by the tourists, locals do not visit them. Why is this is happening? What are the solutions to prevent this?

Historic museums and monuments are regarded as cultural symbols of any city or country. It could be seen that nowadays such places are considered only as a more tourist destination which means, due to existence of some obstacles, local inhabitants are turning a blind eye to the historic city elements. This essay will discuss the reasons for this fact as well as the solutions. Local inhabitants are not visiting the authentic memorial and galleries. This could be due to various reasons. On one hand, there has been a prestigious norm among the public which leads to foreign traveling rather than domestic ones. For instance, foreigners are making time for decent traveling and ascertaining new locations anywhere but their own community in a more limited time however, locals may assume they could have a visit of such well-known locations whenever they wish but never do that due to their work-related occupations. On the other hand, natives may have been bored in the local atmosphere or even they might be guilty of negligence to their own historical potentialities of their region due to unawareness. The proposed trend may not be so fruitful to the fame of the city. Consequently, there must be solutions to declared issues. The crucial role should be designated to the government which means that they must buckle down and get on with the point likewise through some advertisement techniques rather than only speaking about it. Besides, local companies could knuckle down to the very poser via regarding it as a matter of national interests. As an example, not only they can set introduction seminars to cope with the unawareness of personnel, but also they can pave the way in terms of offering tickets to such cultural galleries. Given that local government and companies could be played as a remedy to this contention, it could be noted that there is a lot to be taking into consideration and it is not only the governmental concern but it demands public integration. In a conclusion, there is a potential problem apposed the patriotism which broadly expanding today. Although it’s the people who are deciding whether visiting a domestic memorial location or foreign one or might be even other types of Tourist Attractions, there are reasons behind the proposed problem which could be solved by participating all sides in society.