Many people believe that schools should teach students good behaviour as well as other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Schools play a vital role to construct a prosperous society. A section of people argues that to impart curricular activities is the responsibility of a school. I endorse some solid Grands to defend my perception which I would like to explicate it At length in the subsequent paragraph. Firstly, it is undeniable truth that pupils are the future of the nation therefore public institute educate them with the academic education as well as vocation subjects which id them to become a round person. Secondly, as kids allocate their maximum time in school consequently they learns the matter from their surroundings. Lastly, teachers know the students better than anybody else nevertheless they should contribute to educate them in beneficial way which assist them to learn academic as well as in ethical values. On the other hand, parents should change their mind and should guide offsprings regrading cultural & ethical values. Moreover, parents should encourage their kids endeavours for their better future prospect. For instance, as if student have interest in paint and art than parents motivate them to enhance their skills as a result they will learn some social values like patience, problem solving skills and creative activities. In conclusion, society should not ignore the social values or other curricular subjects because it is as significant as the educational subject because it support them to broaden their horizon.