“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. ”

Majority of people are worrying about their health and looking for the ways for reaching healthy lifestyle. There are two different opinions about this that people believe - physical activities or proper nutrition. Doing daily exercises is more far better off for people who want to be healthy than having a diet. Diet has been recommended by doctors for having a healthy life. The reason is that nutrition is the most important part of our lives and our health is related to this, they deem. For example, almost all of diseases are curing through dietary ranging from the illnesses of internal organs to even organs of vision. Therefore, healthy and special foods have been being preferred by humans for healthy life. On the other hand, doing exercises daily is more worthy for health needs of people, because people who always do training seems more younger than they are and they live longer - the key of this, as they said, their method. My grandfather tried nearly all types of sports and did them on time, he is continuing to do exercise and now he is 97 years old, nevertheless he is still energetic as a result of his suitable position. So, if someone wants to be healthy, exercising is the best way to achieve his aim. To sum up, there is a question that which one of the ways of being healthy is high resulting and doing exercises as well as having a diet are mostly debating. The people who prefer doing body training are healthy rather than the supporters of dietary, I think.