some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.

These days the number of jobs replaced by artificially intelligent robots is increasing. In my opinion, While in the future, it is possible that jobs taken over by artificially intelligent robots will be significantly higher than the jobs done by humans but it is unlikely that all the jobs will be replaced by robots. The recent development in artificially intelligent robots makes some people believe that humans do not need to be employed in the future. In this era, most of the jobs that do not need complex human skills are already replaced by robots. For example, in a supermarket in Australia, cashiers have been replaced by the automated machine. In addition, installing these automated machines is a one-time investment and works all the time, and does not require holidays and salary. So in the long run companies will benefit from using these technologies. Conversely, some people believe that, though most of the jobs will be replaced by Artificially intelligent robots there will be few jobs that require human intervention. Jobs that require psychology, social work, and education can not be simply replaced by robots. In my view, these types of jobs need human touch and are secured from robots. Moreover, robots will not be able to achieve the social evolution we humans have achieved in the past thousands of years. It is likely that robots may end most of the human employment. Unskilled work will be progressively replaced by robots; however complex jobs that require human-specific skills will always exist. Thus, an insignificant amount of jobs will be safe from artificially intelligent robots.