SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT EVENTUALLY ALL JOBS WILL BE DONE BY ARTIFICIALLY INTELLIGENT ROBOTS. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION

Science and technology have aided humans with a plethora of facilities and looking at its progression one can presume that, future jobs done by hi tech robots is no wonder. Nevertheless i rebut this presumption, as it will cause unemployment and not all jobs are dependable on machines. Which we will discuss here First of all, humans are the fundamental source of any any development, and it is exigent for a person to nurture his livelihood. For instance, we can say that artificial intelligent robot are devised at a high end laboratory, which is indeed built by humans and furthermore robots are programmed with specific data's, whereas humans can react with changing parameters. Second of all, it is not a feasible task, as we all know that by mere improvement I technology and ease of work with advanced machine have cut numerous jobs for the labour class populace. It can affect same to the middle and upper workforce of any organization. In my opinion, I think such immense discovery must be utilized in the highly critical area, such as chemical factories and biomedical waste management are best examples also there are many more, where humans are at risk to perform a task. Today, considerable of people will face health issues who work in such hazardous area, so if artificial intelligence is employed in these areas, it can succumb desired outcomes. But if it is used in every sector than, unemployment and chaos could be the ultimatum. In conclusion, after the perusal of above thesis it drew to me to the fact that inspite of having tremendous functionality with technology, it is evident that, intelligence should be applied wisely and not unnecessarily which can deteriorate employment.