Some people think that governments should ban plastic completely, arguing that the material pollutes land, sea, and air, contaminating food sources and causing damage to humans and animals alike. Others believe that plastic makes life safer, healthier, and more convenient, and therefore governments should approach its regulation more conservatively. Which of these two opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Personally, I agree that plastic is dangerous for our life, as many scientists discovered that this material contains a sort of poison that can be mixed with our food, our drink. It is sure that safe plastic exists, but it is also said that it is not the perfect choice. We are all conscious that it is impossible to have a degraded piece of plastic even after one hundred years. Therefore, producers and scientists have to find an alternative to it or maybe try and make them safer, so everyone can enjoy using them. It is true that using plastics is useful for everybody. However, it can damage the environment, besides it can produce new sicknesses to its users. Hence, we can't force people to change this behaviour, we have rather to raise awareness among them.