Some people believe that building unattractive houses should be prohibited because they are exposed to the public. What is your opinion about this?

Most of the people expect that constructing an unimpressed home must be banned because they are addressed to the common people. According to me, I am totally disagree with this concept. Firstly, some type of people thinks that faded homes are backwarded for the country's tourism and looks very unimpressive scenes in the city. They totally concentrated on the beautiful and luxurious about the country's faith. They loves the splendid job of the common people and expecting to makes the environment in the tremendous things. Secondly, another group of people, they are focussed only on the financial status of the middle and poor people. Actually, the decoration of the houses mostly depends upon the wealth of the individuals. Unless, they are lacked of money, they would not build the most beautiful and attracted houses in the city. The shelters are mainly for the people to save from sunlight, rainfall and natural calamities. In the conclusion, the construction of building their own houses are fully depend upon the people's right. No one could interfer in others rights. If they prohibited these types of issue makes the people frustrated in all aspects and picked their freedom as well. So it should not be forced someone to build their own houses in other propectives.