Does e-learning have a prosperous future? if yes, why? if not, why not?

Nowadays, all the young fiblings are concentrating on online courses rather than the days scholar college. According to my experience and knowledge, the online courses would not have enough and bright future for the people. The education system has a lot of mode which we could improve our career and mental developments. But it should be in a generous and proper way to acheive it. The students would mingle with the other students and teachers will make a hardship experience in their life to know and study of people's mind. It has many advantanges such as attitudes improvements, social welfare and sharing the knowledge as well. So it would be a very fantastic journey in the days scholar life. The above same things would not happened to the online courses or e-learning courses. It is one of individual study system and isolated part which we never partner with our neighbors for any purposes. If we have any doubts regarding our subjects, it never gets clarified with the professor, lectures and colleagues to understand the difficult concept. So we always missed a lot of direct communicative experience in e-learning courses. In conclusion, the university courses would be splendid for our properous future not the e-learnings. The exposures never compared with the website learnings and it could not cause any wealth for our future.