some people believe that best way to travel within a city is by car. other believe to travel by bicycle. Do agree or disagree

When travelling most people weight health versus comfort. While some feel that going on tour to city car is more convenient, other argue that bicycling is beneficial. In this essay, I am strong advocate of bicycle considering its merits on health issues. To embark with, provided that outing is principally for refreshment, a well-being must be given equal priority. Primarily, travelling allows mankind to explore the nature fullest, and what could be best option rather that cycle? Hence, a soft blow of wind on hair is more relaxing than flying on aircraft at high altitude, can we deny this? Secondly, a minor decision of travelling on bicycle can contribute a lot to environment. For instance, city itself is polluted and more the outsiders with car are there for vacation, more environment degradation is expected, so not a drastic change but a small effort can be made with righteous decision. Finally, shall we ignore vis-à-vis busy road of cities namely Kathmandu and so on resulting to the extreme traffic congestion? Hence, cycling in the busiest road is enough to save time. On other hand, a number of people assert that car is the finest means for travelling in the city. The most critical consideration is every people want comfort while exploring the new places. As a result, four wheelers are cheapest means while searching for easiness. Similarly, inside the car people are safe from life threatening pollution. In other word, a recent research shows that people travelling in cars are 80% safer than that one who travel by two wheelers. Apart from this, how can one ignore the road accident an underlying cause of death of thousands people. Consequently, a life is saved if wise decision is made. In conclusion, concerned authorities should formulate effective plans for well being of tourists. Nevertheless, awareness should be spread regarding merits of travelling by fuel-less