Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. with this opinion?

The most obvious advantage to keeping the entrance fee identical for both local inhabitants and visitors is that it is a fair step when foreigners's rights concerned. This is because it is unequal to charge tourists relatively higher prices to pay a visit to cultural and historical places when locals are required to pay small or even no fee. The possible senario ensuing from this is discouraged visitors leaving the country and finding another destination with fair policies. The government can win the interest of foreign visitors back, once they introduce the same prices, which can bring the influx of tourists to the country again. This is important for governments to consider since tourism can contribute to boost the economy. A clear example can be seen in the case of Bukhara, where both local residents and foreigners are required to pay identical fees, and this is why the city is well-known around the world. On the other hand, we should also take into account the fact that locals have already been in their own historical attractions and one way to attract locals to these places again would be to allow them to enter for free. However, I think this is a relatively weak viewpoint for the reasons mentioned above.