Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

There are discordant opinion about how should be the dress code for work, on one side is belived that a smart and rigorous outfit must be required, but other do not trust this attitude and bet on people quality. Firstly it is a common thought that an auster look could present yourself better, generating a positive first impression. For example, if you are looking for a job and you had reached an interview, you would not present yourself to the HR with a messy look, becouse it is simbol of shabbiness. Indeed, even if your dresses does not identify your ability or your attitude, an HR could not pick up all your skills from your words or CV, than you must present yourself as the bast of your capabilities. But after your hiring? Subsequently of your admission you must interpreate visions and missions of the organisation that your are going to work for and afterwards gradually adaptat your style into your company one. Hence the work or the professionality of an employee must not be judge by his outfit, but for giving a remarkable and confident impression wearing smartly, like with suit or shirt, could create a substantial difference. In conclusion, there is no correletion between your work and your outfit, but for generate a permanent and professional remenber of you, put on posh apparel could represent the right choice.