social and political view on students by teachers

Teachers are main channel for transforming information to students and have a splendid influence on them both in study and in community. Controversy exists over whether teacher should impose their social and political perspective on students. Whereas many may hold the opinion that it is a must that teachers make their views on students in classroom, while others adhere an opposite direction. However, I would rather vote on the former point of view in that not only does it improve social skills, but also it extends students' knowledge. The first factor which is convincing enough to favor the former point of view is that making view on students enhance the level of social interaction among students. In fact, thanks to learning about social issues in the class from teacher, a student is able to make new friends in both academic and social environments. These new friends and ability to cooperate with them, enhance interpersonal skills with other students who their habits and personalities are different. Take a student in the highschool as an example. He can cooperate with different individuals in the school yard with making a maningful relationship to helping each other in later stages specially to solve assignments in the class as a team. Tips leaned from teacher helps him to improve his spirit of team working while he is palying in football team. These social tips from teacher teache him how to behave with other tram member and foster his responsibilities against them. A further aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that politicala and social views from teachers enrich student' information. Indeed, by getting more and more unformation from teacher, a student learns how to be be infomed of current events in the world reasoning that they extend their knowledge about their role in the world. What is noticing is that students put their knowledge into practice regarding to numerous information and data which in world is transforming. To illustrate more, by using information about political sciences in the daily news gotten from teacher, students can pave the way to succeed in study and daily life. For example, a news and teacher's view about news around the globe about some issues such as economy and political conflics among countries, enrich students information in myriad ways to sole problems, and so hamper them. All in all, taking into count all aforementioned factors, we safely arrive at conclusion that trachers should put their ideas about political and social issues on students, since those ideas improve the students' knowledge and make them ware about various topics in the world. It is high time we stopped ovelooking that political and social ideas are not suitable for students in academic climate.