Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. How would you use this land?

I would like to use my land for everybody's sake such as a useful and attractive place for children young, adults, and elders. There is no place provides such as quantity of different activities in my city. It could be a convenient area for outdoor activities, calmer environments, and meeting points for everybody. There are not various outdoor activities such as camping, rock climbing, yoga, swimming, theme parks etc. We have only one open-air swimming pool and it is quite small for inhabitants of the city. These various opportunities would contribute increasing advantages of our city. The theme parks also fantastic place to be in there. People who get exhausting from outdoor activities, they could have a rest in calmer places to get relax and rest as well. Jacuzzi, hammam, sauna, swimming pool would be included in SPA. The entrance of SPA is so expensive in my city but in that place, it could be suitable for all budget of people. Also, libraries are fabulous places to purify from the external world. Concerning people's desires and expectations, cinema is also a place that requires being calm. In my town, there are a lot of small cafes and restaurants to drink and eat something while chilling with friends. But they are quite expensive for young especially if they are students. I would make it these restaurants and cafes less expensive and with so many discounts for students. In that cases, it would entertain more people. We don't have the opportunity to chill or meet with friends in the places which could be for sitting, having picnics, of bringing the children. The diversity of parks with swings, seesaws, slides etc. It could be better to meet in free places for some part of residents.