smoking public space consider it is against personal freedom. do you agree or dis agree

Nowadays, not only had several business institutions restricted smoking, but there are some nations banned this from public places as well. There is an opinion that this prohibition is considered as inversion to the personal freedom, according to some. I, personally believe that it is a positive movement since this can uplift both public and society. Although whatever inhaling substances may stimulate human brain and mental activities, more often than not, this leads - a problem which is physical dependability towards these drugs and it is extremely difficult to get ride of it, even one wants to. Therefore, being banned, smoking from public places such as parks, cinemas, and hospitals can limit gravity of this problem for certain extend as smokers are not allowed smoke continuously, so it is naive to think that criminalising smoking is stealing privacy. By contrast, if young generation, children, started, who are easily manipulated, by viewing adults' smoking habit, the depth of the repercussions of this would not be measurable due to its severity. Yet, another reason to consider this prohibition is acceptable is that it enables the governments to channelize funds which had spent on treating complications of smoking for more pressing problematic sectors: women empowerment, settlement of vulnerable people, and crime in the society. By punishing smokers, it can set an example for others, especially for the future generation. Similarly, the number of many passive smokers and their both health and personal difficulties could be reduced proportionately. By way of conclusion, while there are some disagreements against criminalising smoking in public places, I reaffirm that the governments' this action is welcomed because this has been saving millions of lives all over the world daily. It is suggested that the complete ban on smoking would be even better.