Should teachers be friendly or strict?

The role of teachers is invaluable in building future careers in human life. Some people argue that strict teaching is more efficient with academic excellence whereas others friendliness is a significant factor during educating. In my point of view, teacher ought to compose both character in one`s profession to encourage students for being universal graduators. On the one hand, many think strictness is a key to quality education that is true with some reliable reason. Firstly, Learning requires proper concentration on the target subject which is only possible by disciplining learners. For instance, in a lenient teacher`s lesson naughty students can disturb the class easily. Besides, students are always afraid of a rigid tutor, therefore, they give regular attendance with completed assignment in time which establishes academic excellence. Moreover, a rigorous instructor is likely to develop temporary respect among students. Contrary to, sometimes students` frustration may come out as violent outburst and also disinterest in the subject. On the other hand, majority of people believe that friendly environment can create efficient outcomes due to having more benefits. First of all, in our modern student outlook is differ from traditional ones, so they should be an opportunity to refer their views openly. This only happens in comfortable atmosphere in the class with friendly teacher who can create enjoyable learning with special techniques. In addition, learner take more interest in the subject and can easily share their problems or difficulties, consequently, instructor gives extra attention individually as mentor. In contrast, overfriendly attitude results in diversion from studies and move to private problems. As well, if friendliness is partial, other student will be affected. To sum up, teacher should manage to balance both strictness and friendliness which leads to profitable outcomes as well as helping juniors in supporting their notion.