Scientists believe that the increasing average temperature is an issue What caused global warming and present solution to reduce its effect

Recently, the phenomenon of " scientists believe that the increasing average temperature is an issue" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that global warming might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the increasing average temperature can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the agricultural standpoint, the increasing average temperature can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the yield of crops and the moderate weather are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of the increasing average temperature in agricultural products. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both protecting plants and the cold temperature distinctly can be observed. Within the realm of climate science, without the slightest doubt, the effects of the increasing average temperature might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of climate change. Moreover, fundamental aspects of global warming can relate to the reality that the demerits of greenhouse gas emissions can pertain to fossil fuels. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of melting icebergs were correlated positively with rising sea levels, the local authorities would ultimately address producing electric cars. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of preserving the forests. To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the increasing average temperature far outweigh its downsides.