Parents are held responsible for their children’s acts, what is your opinion?

though such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the heated debate whether the parents are responsible for their children’s behavior or not can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. In my view, I argue that the children's behavior shall not be accounted by their children because of existence of other external aspects that may affect the children's behavior, and I will put my forth in this essay. To commence with, children are negatively affected by the behavior of their peers in the schools, which in most of the cases will negatively affect the behavior children. Moreover, it is vital to note that children in the schools are encouraging each other to be rowdy boys for presenting domination. For instance, a study shows that about 65% of children bad behavior are copied from their peers from school. Thus, it is crucial to note that the parents should not fully responsible for their children behavior. In the same context, most children nowadays are taking the sport team members and actors as solid example to follow. It is important to note that most of the sport team members and actors are having bad habits just like smoking, which is followed by children. Therefore, it is pivotal to observe what children watch. In conclusion, I see equally potential evidence that support my arguments i have provided above. In my point of view, I believe that there are many aspects that may affect on the children behavior, which are the behavior of other children in the school and the bad habits of the sport team members and actors.