Economic progress

it is a fact that many governments consider economical developments as their most significant purpose. However, some people think that other aspects are as imperative as the economy of a country. it is evident that economic progress is crucial for a society to sustain during the time and benefit the public. one of the constructive effects of a thrived economy is that there is an adequate amount of received salary for employed people while it has existed a logical balance between expenditures and revenues. In this way, the welfare level and satisfaction sense of life will be improved between different types of people in a country. For example, if a worker and employee can manage costs and incomes in a proper way, he will be able to meet his life's requirements to make a happy life and successful future for his family. The other positive impact of economic developments is the decreasing rate of unemployment in society and especially between youngsters. The more economic progress, the more opportunities for job seekers and graduated students. A country with a low rate of jobless and unemployed people is likely to encounter less poverty and indigence of citizens. As an instance, we can consider some developed nations where the students from the last semesters of the university are proposed to be engaged in industrial environments or even receive financial grants to continue education in upper grades. On the other hand, there are some other aspects of governing a country which some people believe that these are also as important as economic considerations. political issues are the main concern between them. if a government can not set a beneficial and win-win relation between its neighbours and other nations, might not fix and control some problems, while losing the profitable chances. For example, imports and exports of goods are important issues for both governments and people, because they are remarkable resources of income and provide new facilities with the people who live in a country. Without an appropriate foreign politic, a government would not benefit from this big market. The other issue which has recently become one of the concerns pertains to family and social developments. there are different developed countries with an acceptable level of social welfare, who are dealing with a low and negative rate of population's increment. they need to make a plan for family extension and it is a threat for these countries that are losing endemic young labours and the elderly is increasing there. In short, I believe that economic developments are really essential for a country to increase the satisfaction of people and other welfare facilities. I strongly believe that it can be considered as the most important issue for many governments. even though, a government has to be known in the world to make a lucrative connection between other countries. Besides it, family and social considerations should not be forgotten.