Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Now-a-days, the most popular activity is buying things on the Internet, namely books, air tickets and groceries. In my opinion, there will be more benifits of shopping in the which that more significant than the disadvantages. Buying things on the internet having many advantages such as we can do multiple works at a time without procastination of other works. Wasting of time will be low through internet shopping where works will be done as time lapse. We can buy more things at a time without carrying through out the way and things will be delivered at a particular time. All necessary precautions will be taken to deliver the ordered products. There will be more convinence of online shopping where customers can purchase items from the comfort of their own house or woek place or where ever need and what ever they want. Purchasing through internet not only time but also money as there will be offers on products and comparison between products can be done. On the contrary, online shopping also having few disadvantages where as, comparision among products wont be that much effective and appropriate. There will be often malpractices of products that may be damaged and moreover duplication of products will be encourged. Important and foremost drawbacks for online shopping is payment and security, sometimes there will be payment issues such as amount deduction and hacking of account details through payment details which comes under security issue. I conclude that, there are advantages and as well as disadvantages with online shopping, where, one should be conscious and should have experience in what they are doing and yes, in somecases, the advantages of shopping in this way greater the disadvantages.