Print media, including Magazines and newspapers, will soon be completely replaced by internet news source.

News is a powerful source of updating oneself about his or her surroundings events. News can be about anything; it can be about our school, college, city; it can be about our country's parliament, our favourite politician. Some people receive news from papers, magazines while some from internet. With the current technological inventions, the internet media is growing rapidly, and it can be opined that soon the soft medium (YouTube, websites, etc. ) of news would definitely replace the hard medium (magazines, newspapers) of news. It is because of following reasons. Firstly, the internet media takes very less time as compared to conventional newspapers to communicate a news to its customers. This service boost the proclivity of readers to internet news sources. If any event happens in any part of the world, through the internet we get the news in couple of minutes. For instance, when I was studying in final year of college, in my city there was a situation of flood. We were keep updating ourselves through internet news about weather report. And finally, when the time of flood came, with the help of live news, we were able to vacate the house safely. This way, the internet news even the saved the life and property of public, and people provide time to prepare for their appropriate actions. Secondly, with the help of internet news, we have several options of news source. We can google the several news sites and read the news through our concern. For instance, if a person do not like a content from a times of India, then he can read the same news from economic times or the hindu. Even, a person can check the authenticity of a news from internet by searching the source of news or comparing it with other news sources. Thirdly, the live news reporting from broadcasting agencies. This is the major benefit of internet media over paper media. If a news is about India's culture then the paper news can only show us the pics of Indian culture but the web media can provide the picture or film of the same Indian culture, which would more attractive to audience. In conclusion, we are more affected from a news when we listen, see and hear it; which the internet media provide us. Paper media only provides reading and seeing. Hence, the communication a content from a provide to a receiver is more effective with the help of internet news.