Pollution due to Urbanization. Do you agree or disagree?

Pollution has become a huge problem for the world recently. Although some people attributed this issue to an urban life, others, however, believe that the environmental abuse is due to advanced modern technologies. I completely agree with the assertion that urbanization is the primary factor that releases major pollutants. My essay will first examine why the overpopulation causes the demand for fuel, and explain why I feel that certain factors can emit harmful pollutants. One of the main causes of the environmental abuse which arises out of urban countries is that in these nations there is a growing demand for fuel. This is mainly because of the increasing number of inhabitants that, in turn, expand the requirement for transport and airline tickets. People start buying more cars and travelling a lot, so it means that the aircrafts and vehicles emit more chemical pollutants. Atmospheric and chemistry, pollution deterioration is the biggest problem which many countries are being struggled with, because these trends can induce the acid rain. Perhaps the best example of it would be a survey that was held in 2015, and which indicated that in China, a person changes his cars every three years. This argument has demonstrated, I believe, that cars are one of the trends that may have an adversary's influence on the environment. Another negative factor that can be realised from the urbanization is carbon emissions, as there are an abundance of factories. At present, oil manufacturers significantly pollute the air, and by doing this, these factories may cause the global warming. This will affect on the world temperature, that will probably have a far-reaching impact on the environment, because many plants, trees and animals will die. It was recently declared by the BBC, for instance, that during the pandemic of the Coronavirus carbon emissions were sharply decreased from 13 up to 7 percent, as most manufacturers were suspended. As a result, carbon emissions cannot only have a detrimental effect on the environment, but also can initiate the global warming. In conclusion, the overpopulation and graphite emissions from factories are the main trends which cause the environmental abuse from urban nations, and therefore I agree that urbanisation is a source of deterioration.