ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

When television was a rare commodity in everyone's home, We probably had one or more Media channels that predominantly concentrate only on national and International news. With technology improving drastically and many multi national companies starting to invest more, Beginning a national media channel is not as difficult as it was earlier. We could also see people beginning their career in media by creating You tube channels, post lots of videos in it, talk about controversial topics, gain popularity, trend those topics in the social media to get more reach and also earn through the number of views. We have plenty of You tube channels and more number of television channels than it was before a decade. Anything from anywhere can be captured or recorded via smart phones and it can be shared immediately to everyone with just a click. So, the word privacy has gone for a toss in recent years. If we people worry about privacy, Think of celebrities and famous people in the country. It is difficult that their every movement is recorded. Imagine someone watching you right from the moment you step outside your home and continue following you throughout. Noticing who comes and goes to your home, cook up stories based on that, post it as an entertainment news or share in a You tube channel and gain popularity. Does it sound so awkward? well, that is what happening in many countries these days after the advent of technologies. Famous people became popular because they did things which many afraid to do, would have worked hard from their young age to be in a position where they are now. So, Media constantly targeting their privacy just because they could make some news out of it, is unacceptable. They cannot interfere in anybody's personal affair. After all, popular people in our country are also humans. We should respect their feelings as well. I have seen media questioning about their private relationship in public. It is completely unfair and it is an individual's choice. Just because they are famous, Media should not take them for granted and share fake news to the public to gain attention. To conclude, Everyone should be given some private space and their feelings should be respected irrespective of whether they are famous or not. Technology is to improve our lives, not to misuse it and deteriorate it further.