One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, plenty of illness are spread in the world, so with the hard work of medical corporates people can live higher even after infection of any sickness. Though, the result of healthcare’s sector is miracle. Thus I believe there are numerous advantages overcome demerits. To begin with, earlier mankind life span were munch higher than today’s, but in past the environment was clean and their food consumption were hygienic. However, nowadays because of pollution, unsanitary nutriments increases health issues. Moreover, reachers are making numerous effort to make medicines for these problems. As a result, they had made so many solutions for plethora of diseases with the help of vaccination. Therefore, it shows improvement in lives duration of human being. For an example, a patient suffering from cancer or any other major sickness can live longer with the help of medical support from the doctors. On the parallel front, the more they live the more they can work, such as old people can work as a professor, researcher, lawmaker, writer or else in any other vast experience profession. Furthermore, after 60’s all can put their effort to reduce the burden of family with finance. For instance, the more number of earner per family in result demolish the stress of fulfilling every needs. All in all, as per above mentioned points individual to live without any health issues is difficult but the effort of scientists as well as researchers provides medication to suffer so long these days. Although, development in medical areas has much more positive impacts.