Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

Advance technology has brought some novel methods of communication. These new phenomena have made people’s links stronger than in the past and also provide more opportunities for them to find more friends. Like many things in the world, it has two sides which will argue the following paragraphs. By adverting the new generation of cell phones based on promoted technology a large number of interaction applications were introduced. These applications enable people to have a video call with anybody in each part of the world via the Internet and with s state-of-the-art gadget. Therefore the connection between for example two friends will be continuing even if one of them moves to another city or another country. Additionally, some new relationships are being formed in the virtual world through social networks such as Facebook or Twitter. I know a certain number of people who find each other on Facebook. Although face-to-face interactions have been declined as a result of cyber-communication not only has it expanded the way that people contact each other but has also made it easier to comparison in the past. Many years ago, letters were a common way that people informed each other but in today’s world, they call each other by their cell phones while they are in their homes. Besides this, they can make friends with foreigners. In conclusion, the adverse effects of mother communication based on technology seem to overlook. Since these new interesting methods are so convenient to attract people.