Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

These days people are willing to go to abroad for the happiness and few people think that these type of travelling has a cynical impact on the countries travelled to. Firstly, I strongly disagree because travelling leaves a positive vibration to the people. Every time when people move from one country to another, they always experience a good atmosphere and they get to know the different kinds of cultures. For example, people can view the popular sceneries, experience variety of food, meet many strangers, explore the beaches, participate in several water sports and even explore the different kinds of flora and fauna. Hence, travelling from another country will always be refreshment for mind and body. Secondly, what is the negative effect for the visited countries from the people who visit? In my opinion, the foreign countries always has their benefits. For instance, country can gain more income, get more popularity in other countries, there will be a positive flow of the people in the major cities, working culture will be increased, and students can also have a different lifestyle. Thus, as stated, I believe that movement of the people to other countries will always be profitable to the countries visited. To conclude, persons travelling from their native to another country or culture, will always be a optimistic impact on the visited countries.