Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Recently, many of the individuals complained that they are not getting sufficient sleep. Lack of sleep can leads to severe physical and mental health issues. However, Sleep quality can be improved by opting proper discipline in life. There are several consequences associated, it deteriorate physical and mental health, with regular shorter sleep cycle. Because when people do not get adequate sleep of 7-8 hours daily, their body stop functioning properly. Many epidemiological data has been concluded that the death rate is weigh higher in people who did not sleep well. Moreover, the good sleep quality ensures the body heals and repairs at faster pace then others who do not sleep well. Hence, the sleep quality is directly related to individuals health. One of the significant solution, to avoid the disrupted or shorter hours sleep, is to have discipline in life. This can be opted by limiting the usage of electronic devices, for instance; mobile or laptops, should be avoided at least 1 hour before going to sleep. By doing different physical activities, the quality of sleep can improved as all these activities demand huge physical work. As a result of this, body will get exhausted and people tend to sleep early and for longer duration also. To conclude, the people should think about the effects on their physical and mental health because of sleep deprived. With proper discipline in life and by doing daily physical activities, it can be improved.