Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security But others believe that people can not always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important Discuss both view and give your opinon

Nowadays, being an employee is one of the most fascinating thing for every individual. Many of employees like to do their job as their interest, other might be go permanent service option. In this essay, I will discuss the both points with relevant examples. To start with, every graduate needs a job to fulfill their expenses. Every employee likes to do job in their interested field and security with job, too. But, we all know life do not gives everything to everyone. In some cases, people do their job for satisfaction, as they know already that this profession will not give enough to them, they cony their work because of interest. Moreover, who likes their work can come with great outputs. Thus, satisfactory gives a hike to develop a economy to particular country. For example, every photographer knows that they have to struggle more to earn morn but, they worship with their work and in the end live happily without earning too much. To other part, major of the pupils want permanent job. This is a valid argument, although. Job security is key point every individual needs while they start their work. Everyone has to manage their expenditure and job security gives a license to stay calm with it. Furthermore, in some of case the consequences are dangerous and hard to accept because of effortless perfonce. For example, in my country, major of the pupil start off-field job just because of to earn more and most of the pupil do not stand with satisfied outcome. To conclude with, I opine that pupil needs both for their happy work life. But, if an individual has choose an option among these then they must go with interested jobs. It gives best output with satisfied lifestyle.