Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security But others believe that people can not always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important Discuss both view and give your opinon

Having a satisfied job is considered more significant than its security. While some claim that securing a permanent profession and life long financial status is of utmost importance. In my opinion, I think that job contentment and sense of satisfaction play a key role in healthy and productive life. On the one hand, it is undeniable that having a job which assures lifetime flow of money and sense of security offers a peaceful and stress free life. People with permanent jobs do not have to worry about financial issues as they can secure their present and future. For example, permanent employees can recieve bank loans for doing huge investments and able to invest money to earn more. In addition, people who are away from the tension of searching fixed job and saving money, can easily concentrate on other aspects of life such as they can follow their passion. Some people love to enjoy their hobbies of music, sports or travel around the world. Therefore, while doing permanent job, people can enjoy their life and remain financially secured and satisfied.