In the past, people lived their lives in the place where they were born

Advancement of technology has fueled the developement of transportation in last 50 years. World is interconnected with roboust transport system than ever before and made travelling very convenient and affordable. In my view, it has a postive effect to the development of an induvidual as well as the nation. A century before, travelling to another country is not easy, in late 1980's it was a dream for many and in 2000 it's termed as luxory. But now the world is connected with very well established air buses, large sea routes and longer roads, most importantly its economical. This is one of the major contributor to a country tourisim and its related income. Particularly in south east asia, many under developed countries local economy hugely depends on the tourisim. People travel to another country for business and personal reasons. On one hand, business people can travel to any part of the world in meeting thier clients, strike the business deal and accelerate the company productivity. On the other hand, it really helps the induvidual in travelling to their home country more frequently. To conclude, travel is no longer a dream, almost everyone in the world can afford to travel with the developement of transport system and its very sophosticated than before. It directly or indirectly supports many country income and has set a psotive impact.