News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in the newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions. Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

TV and newspaper are now a key element of our day-to-day life. Everyone likes to see the TV and read the newspaper in their leisure time. A key role is being played by news makeup about what is contained to represent. On the contrary, they are not able to demonstrate actual content. will discuss factors that affect decisions about what content to be displayed. To begin with, public mindset is crucial; no one can examine it sometimes due to the protest newsmakers are being forced to withdraw the content or ask to apologize for it. Recently all media is being monitored by a BSA committee. n can complain about the appropriate content. this may result in the withdrawal of the particular content. In addition, political influence is the key element. news or content which may describe a drawback or gaps in government decisions it has to face criticism. news makeup has fever about the book strike actions from the government. nowadays we can see Bad and disappointing news on tv as well as in newspapers. Nowadays TRP is the key success for any e-newspaper for the news channels. in order to gain the highest position in most of the cases, they are negotiating the adverse impacts of such negative news. Like of rape, robbery, murder, and corruption. Nevertheless, print media and TV news channels should include not only the bad news but also the positive news. This can be any innovative ideas and new startups or technology news for any improvement that has been done. Such news can have a Positive attitude. Good news always has to mitigate negative impact. In conclusion, if newsmakers have to represent negative news then they have to improve the presentation skills for it so the bad news can be passed through as an improvement message to the people.