many people work long hour leaving very little time to leisure activities. what are the advantage and disadvantage

It is certainly true that in modern life people have to do lots of tasks in a limited time period. Most human beings work maximum hours and giving very little attention to doing leisure activities. No doubt, these days, individuals always think to earn money because they want their future secure. The aim of this essay is to review the pros and cons of the given statement. To embark upon, there are some merits when people do work for long hours. First and foremost, when mankind was given much time to do work, then they can get huge money and they can easily fulfil the basic requirement of their family. secondly, humans can get valuable knowledge and skill about the work within very little time. since, if citizens have higher practical experience about the work then they can easily get the higher position in the company. According to a survey conducted by Cambridge University, 35% of people spend a maximum month at the workplace. On the other hand, unfurling some demerits of this trend. Firstly, when humankind works a maximum no of hours then they can not spend much time with their family and friends. furthermore, they can face different types of health problems because they can not do physical activity which is necessary to fresh our mind and for stay healthy. for instance, it can be seen that in Delhi 55% of inhabitants do much fewer leisure tasks. To put it in a nutshell by dropping my pen down, although there are some benefits when people do work for a long hour some extra activity like playing is equally important to become physically fit