Argument: more and Yong people use the internet to socialise . Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A number of people argue that today's young people use internet for socialise which has harmful for them. However, in this essay I will address a number of problems which cause of socialise. First and foremost, nowadays young people use internet frequently and they interact with various people. In this modern world different kind of social apps have become common in people life and they utilise without know consequences. Such as young people use Facebook, twitter etc. Thus, they communicate with strangers sometimes they get involve in cyber crimes because there are lots of predators who try to track young people in evils things. In such way, many young people do commit of suicide.  In addition, when Yong people spend most of their time on socialise then they not give proper attention to their studies therefore this kind of habits isn't good for young people develop. Apart from that, through socialise many young girls started to involve in love with strangers and started to believe them and sometimes they send their such pictures which destroy their lives completely. Thus, they get deceive from them and when they not tolerate such things then they get victim of depression. From my perspective, socialising is put bad impact on young people life especially when they use this thing in bad way. I believe if parents supervise their children activities then they not mislead. To sum up, it's undoubtedly true socialising has more and more drawbacks then merits. The main thing is this a waste of time when young people send precious time on socialise.