In many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water from both industry and construction .what problem has this created? what solution should provide to prevent this?

Nowadays, pollution has been a prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed over the quality of air and water in poor countries by construction activities. The following paragraph would elucidate the possible reason for the problem and propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with the reason first and foremost is undermine the quality of health of the people. daily consumption of polluted air with evolved out from this construction work might hamper the different health issues like heart disease, asthma. for instance, to build the industry or road people cut down the trees which directly hampers the environment cause forest is the only way to minimise the smoke and dust particles. Also, this sort of activities might change the habitat of living beings which may extinct as well in later life. for instance, because of enhancing developing activities people were unaware of the diversity. this has damaged the living place of living creatures. thus, human activities especially in developing countries deplete their own health plus flora and fauna natural places. undoubtedly, every lock has a key. similarly, some sort of solution should be implemented. firstly, awareing citizens about the consequences of easing air and water quality, which may help to people about the bad impact so they can instantly work on this factor. moreover, planting trees, and working on sustainable development also take part in conserving the world with pollution. in further, most importantly, while doing the developing activities if people should follow the environment-friendly tactic will lessen the present problems with the environments. to conclude, people activities in the environments has a negative impact and their own health and ecosystem. however, we can significantly lessen the menace by putting our best foot in order to curb the problem.