Many people are facing alot of stress and pressure at their workplace. What are the reasons for it and also mention solutions to overcome stress

In this day and age, people are falling in negative trap of problems like depression and anxiety. This can be due to pressure at their work, education or even in their relationships. There can be numerous ways to tackle one’s mind in order to live stress free life. This essay will firstly examine all the possibilities of possible situations which leads to unhealthy mind and secondly, it will state all the important practices to tackle such difficulties. Nowadays, people have workload due to high competition among the population. Ultimately, forces pupils to exaggerate their potential in order to fulfill the demands. For instance, big companies claims to fire a person if he fails to satisfy his employer. Hence, he overworks to reach to his best to compete with his other colleagues. Along with work field, even students are pressurised by their parents to focus on academics rather than other physical activities. Therefore, they are not able to develop their brains. At last, relations are facing alot of misunderstandings which leads no peace in people’s lives. To overcome all these issues, I believe that everyone should spend some time in exercising. Sports helps to boast Confidence and enhances personal growth with respect to positivity. Next, one can meditate to relax mind and body consequently, they can bring up healthy state of mind. In conclusion, I believe one should always give time for their inner management to attract happiness and glory in life by practicing certain tasks daily.