Lack of students studying in science subjects

It is believed that the number of students choosing science fields to study in university is decreasing in many parts of the world. This trend may have been caused by some reasons such as extreme difficulties and little job opportunities. , The results as the lack WL of breakthroughs in technical inventions and the shortage of human resources in science professions can be counted. The first cause that can be mentioned explaining why more and more students do not want to choose science as their major is the high demand for knowledge. Science subjects often require learners to have logical thinking and lots of hard works. Students major in science have to spend most of their time conducting plenty of experiments and projects, which are very complex to complete in a short time without any difficulties. Another reason is the competition and limitation in employment opportunities after graduation. The majority of science-related occupations have extremely high requirements, which leads to students being discouraged in choosing this subject. Moreover, the job options in the science area are not very diversified utilize to non-science ones. As a result, students nowadays are more likely to choose other subjects such as business subjects or sociology subjects, which are easier. C leak of comple) Furthermore, if fewer and fewer students participate in science areas, it will seriously hurt society with certain effects. First of all, if there is no admission in science subjects, human resources will be scarce in the science industry, which results in an imbalance in the future workforce. Moreover, weak human resources can limit the improvements and inventions of a country. For example, humanity will be in danger if there is no outstanding expert in the field who can find any treatment inventions for some kinds of diseases such as cancer, AIDS, pandemics, . . . Con so, people's lives will be hurting damaged a lot due to the shortage of students and workers participating in science-related fields. In conclusion, extended hard works and limited choices of occupations are the primary causes making students' set against